Thought Garden

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Consider your heart a cocoon from which dreams emerge like butterflies to wander in the garden – dodinsky

A few of my dreams

  • To write a book or 2 or 3 or 4
  • Create no matter what!
  • Share my photographs beyond blogging

My books are in the journal and very prebook stages (ideas really).  It’s that wonderful thought that will not leave me alone!  In my own leisure book reading time, I find myself reading books by blogging authors.  People, just like me, who had a blog idea and translated that into New York Times best sellers!!!  So far this has happened 4 times in the last 3 months.  Hmmmm….

Should I learn from this?  What might God be whispering to me?  Maybe something like, “See, all these peeps are writing books”.  So can YOU!  🙂 You were made to create!

dodinsky’s blog is all about inspiring quotes and poems.  Love his book!  He partnered with artist, Amanda Cass.

What do your dreamy thoughts ruminate about?  Seriously, Tell me ~ Tell me!  Dare to dream.  Dreaming heals.

2 thoughts on “Thought Garden

Leave your flavor

