Art doodling

These two pages are my favorite so far from my new journal – Art Doodle Love by Dawn DeVries Sokol. It’s a light hearted, beautifully colored and slightly predoodled ๐Ÿ™‚ type of journal. No notebook paper type lines found here!

Her prompts get me started with what to write or doodle. As always I wish I doodled more in this book, but I have a good start. Adding words into artwork has always interested me! This book is an easy way to explore that.

This book is geared more towards teens, but I’m young at heart so I don’t mind.

IMG_2781.JPG

IMG_2780.JPG

Do you art doodling?  I would love to hear why you love it!

Leave your flavor

