soft

soft

soft

The foreground and background converging.  So soft and refreshing to look at.  Ahhhh 🙂 This walk was a great one since my camera and I hadn’t been out on a date recently.  It felt so refreshing to snap, snap, snap once again!  It’s truly amazing what photography does for me.

Surprising, I snapped these with my puppy wrapping his leash around my legs.  He didn’t understand why we had to walk then stop walk then stop.  I made it up to him and on the other side of the lake took no pics and jogged 🙂

Leave your flavor

